top of page

Cat Anxiety Wrap Photos

Here are some photos detailing the process better.

 

Almost halfway done. One leghole down.

9:49 pm Pacific Time: Two legholes, ten inches and one very late night ahead.




8:34 am Pacific Time: I have finished casting off and have the stitch markers for the ties and buttons placed.



9:49 am PT: Ties √ Buttons √ Fitting... oh boy... this will be fun.


10:02 am PT: That went way better than expected. He purred the whole time he had it on. Well, I guess we have reached the end of our journey.

Till next time,

Maya Winchester.



781 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coronavirus for Quarantine

Are you on quarantine or have to stay at home? Is it because of COVID-19? Do you need something to take your anger about this out on (or something to praise for helping with global warming and polluti

Raspberry Hibiscus Lemonade Recipe

So, I shop at Trader Joes all the time and last time I was there, I bought a drink called Organic Cold Brewed Hibiscus Tea and Lemonade Beverage. I know, it's a mouth-full. I wanted It so bad so I loo

Road Haikus

Josh Josh sits in basment His mom makes him some Kool-Aid He thinks about stuff

bottom of page